Promote your events and press releases in Forest Hill for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Thu

Partly Cloudy

Minimum Temperature: 0°C (32°F)
Wind Direction: Easterly

Fri

Light Cloud

4°C (39°F)
-1°C (30°F)

Sat

Sunny

4°C (39°F)
-1°C (30°F)

Add Event

Events in Forest Hill

Whats On in Forest Hill in March, 2018

Thursday 1st Mar

You Should Be Dancing Read More

You Should Be Dancing

Perrymount Primary School , Sunderland Road, Forest Hill, SE23 2PX

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st March
- Tue 6th March
- Tue 13th March
- Tue 20th March
- Tue 27th March

Need a new way to keep fit? You Should Be Dancing

Popchoir in Dulwich Read More

Popchoir in Dulwich

St Barnabas Hall , Dulwich Village, Greater London SE217BT, UK

(5.3 miles from town centre)

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st March
- Tue 6th March
- Tue 13th March
- Tue 20th March
- Tue 27th March

NO AUDITIONS AND A FREE TASTER SESSION! Join us and see why our members go home smiling - no experience is required, and you donít need to read music. If you love to sing, don't keep it to yourself! Popchoir is for anyone and everyone who wants to sing, but hasnít found anywhere fun enough to...

Drama Classes Read More

Drama Classes

Small Studio, Forest Hill Pools , Dartmouth Rd, London SE23 3HZ

(1.3 miles from town centre)

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st March
- Wed 7th March
- Wed 14th March
- Wed 21st March
- Wed 28th March

Drama classes at Forest Hill Pools every Tuesday for children between the ages of 7 years old - 16 years old. Classes are as follows: 18:15hrs - 19:00hrs 7yrs old - 10 yrs old 19:00hrs - 20:00hrs 11 yrs old - 16 yrs old

Thursday 8th Mar

Careers in Counselling - Taster Evening Read More FREE Event

Careers in Counselling - Taster Evening

The Rapha Project - Well Being Centre , 179 High Street Bromley

On Mar 8, 2018

Are you interested in a change of direction career wise? Do you think you can support vulnerable people? Do you think that you would be able to support people make positive changes in their lives? Considered career in counselling?

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Chinese Culture - Short Courses Read More

Chinese Culture - Short Courses

Goldsmiths Confucius Institute , Lewisham Way London, SE14 6NW

From Monday 8th Jan 2018 - Until Tuesday 8th May 2018

Why not take a look at our Short Courses and enrol for yourself or buy one as a gift, there are plenty to choose from with Mandarin, Music, Martial Arts and Dance classes available.

Funky Street Workshops Read More

Funky Street Workshops

Antenna Studios Crystal Palace

From Saturday 21st Aug 2010 - Until Sunday 29th Aug 2021

Weekly sets of aspiring social workshops for anyone who is interested in learning or improving their stamina,keeping fit as well as skills in dance, be it technique, flexibility, body awareness as well as picking up routines and widening their...

Back to Top

Add your Event +