Promote your events and press releases in Forest Hill for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Wed

Light Rain

Minimum Temperature: 10°C (50°F)
Wind Direction: South South Westerly

Thu

Sunny

12°C (54°F)
6°C (43°F)

Fri

Light Cloud

8°C (46°F)
2°C (36°F)

Add Review

Forest Hill Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Forest Hill

   Showing page 1 of 4 pages
Rate 0

Review by Emma

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Feb 2016

Business:
Extra Quality

This is by far the best cleaning service company I have ever tried. Before them I had to do all of the cleaning by myself. It does not matter, because everything changed after I came across Extra Quality and their team of specialists.

Rate +1

Review by Ilieva

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Oct 2015

Business:
Flooring Services London

I just want to thank you a lot for the great job! I have never expected that a wood floor installation can be done so professional and now I can easily tell the difference between mediocre and high quality, especially with the wonderful parquet pattern I have in my living room. Such a great job, I recommend Martin and his team to everyone! Those people are not only great professionals, but they also work very fast and are really knowledgeable.

Rate +1

Review by John Green

Rating:

Added On:
30th, Sep 2015

Business:
Floor Sanders London

I am really pleased with the quality of service provided by this company. A couple of months ago a bought a house that was in a very extreme need of a serious renovation. One of the most problematic areas were the old oak wood floors that looked beautiful, but very distressed and neglected over the years. At first I was nervous if the guys would do the job precisely enough and if they can achieve the polished and sleek look I was going for, but then, at the end of the project, I was more than impressed. It is a true wonder how these people have managed to transform the faded and worn out oak floors so much that they look like completely new now and all this with just a day spent in sanding and re-finishing! Thank you, I will definitely recommend you!

Rate 0

Review by Sabrina

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, May 2014

Business:
Elegance Hair Studio

Unfortunately Elegance hair studio is now closed and we will not be reopening. We thank all our clients who have supported us throughout the years, it's been a great pleasure meeting you all. If any of you would like to keep in touch with Sabrina one of the stylist at Elegance please email elegance_hairstudio@yahoo.com and your message will be sent directly to Sabrina.

Once again thank you

Rate 0

Review by Erica

Rating:

Added On:
6th, Feb 2014

Business:
Hectik Hair and Beauty

Friendly and personal, yet professional. I wouldn't dream of getting my hair done anywhere else! I can also get all my beauty treatments done at the same time. I love having my nails done whilst waiting for my highlights 😉

Rate 0

Review by Lia

Rating:

Added On:
6th, Feb 2014

Business:
Hectik Hair and Beauty

Refreshingly different! Friendly, listen to your needs and Janine was excellent with attention to detail and great experience. Hair felt great. Highly recommended. Beautician does the best eyebrow shape wax.

Rate 0

Review by Nikusha

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Aug 2013

Business:
Shannon's Garden Centre

YAY! So happy you guy made it! I cannot imagnie the how you feel landing in China. After all those months it will be great just to pig out! Miss you!

Rate 0

Review by Maria

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Aug 2013

Business:
Supreme Diecutters

哈哈哈 謝謝儂 俺心領了 只要末日沒到 來日方長 有機會過柔佛新山大街 不過得小心 地方治安問題 記得一定要叫他陪儂去 找看黃阿福街 Jalan Wong Ah f*** 看看有沒馬來人 現在可能是給印尼人 壟斷 了 補鞋匠 都是在走廊的無牌小販醬的小攤位 他們會把鞋底重修后再用粘著劑加鐵釘把鞋底釘好 俺心愛的皮鞋也就是醬陪俺 多 走了兩年的路 ^^Super Glue可用acetone來洗脫 普通的nail polish remevor都含有acetone 用小棉棒沾一些acetone塗抹在Super Glue上面就可以去除了 p/s 不要戴塑膠手套 純布料 不是化學類的布就ok 因為有些Super Glue的科學成份可以溶解塑膠手套和釋放無形有毒氣體 醬會造成更大的傷害 請記得 Super Glue本身就是純化學製成品 要儲藏好

Rate 0

Review by Patti

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Aug 2013

Business:
Elegance Hair Studio

Love! Love! Love! Elegance! Staff are fabulous. Consultation is spot on. My hair feels and looks great, thanks to Elegance!

Will be going back on a regular basis!

Rate 0

Review by Sofii

Rating:

Added On:
30th, Jul 2013

Business:
Futon Plus

Glad I've finally found somtiheng I agree with!

   Showing page 1 of 4 pages